New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True fetish

Male (71) looking for Female Nelson Bay, New South Wales, Australia

I'm 70 and still active if you know what I mean ,I'm a widower and it's been three long years on my own lm an outdoors person I enjoy Going out for country drives going away for weekends or longer meeting friends for a meal and a drink BBQS . I PLAY GOLF BADLY and lawn bowls also I enjoy fishing and camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectFeather, Tissue
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveShe can tickle my genitals and ass
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Feet, Breast

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On the beach I go to a nudist beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Only ever had sex on the beach and back seat of a car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy match would be a lady near my age say 60 -75 a curvy lady who loves sex and try new things together she would most probably can teach me
Our first dateGo for a drink and a chat a walk on the beach or window shopping and we click home for a drink and what ever

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'm straight so no fucking men

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would love to give a lady anal sex to stick cock up her ass and also to to finger and suck her pussy until she has a squirting orgasm
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Swimming pool, Hot tub
Fantasy sex partner:A lady that would try anything and not hold back