New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Feel the fear and do it anyway

Dom male (51) looking for Female Capalaba, Australia

I like and are up for most things especially if new but i really get off on what gets you off so the more i know about you the better
I do like to Spank , tie you up , Be master you my slave to do as i say ( once you tell me your boundary's etc )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
My perfect matchWilling to explore her desires and fantasys
Our first dateSpanking

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Hair pulling, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMeet a Shy Married woman who had a husband who was a hop on off and would not consider doing any of her fetishes or bondage type fantasies she had so ended up being a win win for us both:)

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Dont do Violent or abusive hitting Both need to enjoy being together

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy1-Tie up a womans husband to a chair while i take his wife as she teases him then as she starts to moan or wishes to cum blindfold him so he can only hear
2- As a couple pick up a woman in a hotel bar and take here upstairs as we both seduce her
3- Anything thats turns the woman on and makes her excited
Fantasy locationTrain, Dark alley, Elevator, In a church, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who is marrried shy and inexperienced but wishes to explore her desires

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Assume the Position
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Belt, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks